Data DPD

Nama DPDNama Ketua DPDAlamatEmailNomor HP/Telp
DPD Kab. BanjarnegaraWAHYU DJATMIKO AI. BS. SEJL. Jend. Soeprapto No. 138 Banjarnegara -partainasdembanjarnegara@yahoo.co.id

-kangensw@yahoo.co.id
0286‐591037
DPD Kab. BanyumasSUPRAYOGI JL. Jend. Sudirman Timur No. 927.A Purwokertobanyumasnasdem@yahoo.co.id0281‐626943
DPD Kab. BatangACARA ARIANI. S.PsiJL. DR. Soetomo No. 53 Watusalit Batangpartainasdembatang@yahoo.co.id081 384 750 187
DPD Kab. BloraSRI SUDARMINJL. A. Yani No. 62 Tegalgunung Blorapartainasdemblora@gmail.com 0296‐5207778
DPD Kab. BoyolaliEMY LAMSARI S. PdJL. Perintis Kemerdekaan No. 16 Madumulyo Rt. 04/01 Boyolaliemi.lamsari@yahoo.com(0276) 321299
DPD Kab. BrebesH. AMIR MIRZAJL. Setiabudi No. 8 Rt. 07/01 Kel. Gandasuli Kec. Brebes ‐ 52215partainasdembrebes@yahoo.co.id- 087 7497 10888

- 085 860 17888
DPD Kab. CilacapMOCH. MAKNUNJL. Rinjani No. 231 Rt. 04/22 Kel. Sidanegara Kec. Cilacap Tengahpartainasdemcilacap@yahoo.co.id 081 328 926 510
DPD Kab. DemakGUNAWANJL. Sultan Hadi Wijaya No. 18 Rt. 05/ 01 Mangunjiwan Kecamatan Demakpartainasdemdemak@yahoo.co.id082 133 190 017
DPD Kab. Jepara H. PRATIKNOJL. Raya Sukarno Hatta Rt. 01/05 KM 5.5 Ds. Tahunan Jepara-partainasdemjepara@yahoo.co.id

-dpdnasdemjepara@yahoo.co.id
0291‐4265111
DPD Kab. KaranganyarIr. H.HARTONOJL. Lawu No. 81 Tegal Asri Rt 03/07 Kel. Bejen Kec. Karanganyarnasdemkra@yahoo.com(0271) 6497468
DPD Kab. KebumenAMIN HIDAYATJL. Raya Kutoharjo Km. 4 No. 74 Selang, Kebumennasdemkra@yahoo.com081 669 982 9
DPD Kab. KendalSUBANDRIOJL. Pemuda No. 8  Kendalteguhyanti@yahoo.co.id081 326 281 333
DPD Kab. KlatenJOKO SUSILO, STJL. Sersan Sadikin No. 248 Rt. 03/01 Bareng Lor Klaten Utara Kab. Klatennasdemklaten@gmail.com082 265 009 007
DPD Kab. KudusH. AKWAN, SHJL. Hos. Cokrominoto No. 10 Kuduspartainasdemkudus@ymail.com
081 565 783 40
DPD Kab. MagelangSUKARDIJL. Komplek Ruko BB Square No. 24  Dusun Rejo Sari Rt 01/06 Mungkid Magelangpartainasdemkabmagelang@yahoo.co.id081 392 844 448
DPD Kab. PatiHJ. MUNTAMAHJL. Tunggulwulung No. 319 Puri Patipartainasdempati@yahoo.co.id081 325 990 252
DPD Kab. PekalonganH. SAEFUDIN P., SPJL. Diponegoro No. 116 Kajen Pekalongannasdem.kabpekalongan@yahoo.co.id 0285‐385331
DPD Kab. PemalangHJ. PINASTI IMA, SHJL. Merbabu No. 1 Rt. 03/32 Kel. Mulyoharjodpdpartainasdem_pml@yahoo.co.id085 199 933 365
DPD Kab. PurbalinggaNURTJAHYATIJL. Dipokusumo No. 3 Purbalingga partainasdemkabpurbalingga@yahoo.co.id0281‐894357
DPD Kab. PurworejoZULKARNAINIJL. Kol. Sugiono No. 66 Porworejodpdnasdempurworejo@yahoo.co.id081 227 221 64
DPD Kab. RembangDR. SUGENG IBRAHIMJL. Sudirman No. 65 Rembangpartainasdemrembang@yahoo.co.id081 225 590 07
DPD Kab. SemarangEKO BUDI CAHYONOJL. Mayjen Soetoyo No. 105 Sebatengan Ungaran Kab. Semarang, 50511partainasdemkabsemarang@yahoo.co.id ;085 640 229 610
DPD Kab. SragenSURYOKO, SH, MHJL. Jawa Rt. 27 Krapyak Sragennasdemsragen@ymail.com 0271‐890338
DPD Kab. SukoharjoHARYADIJL. Raya Solo – Sukoharjo KM.8 Bulakrejo Sukoharjopartainasdemsukoharjo@yahoo.com081 225 804 575
DPD Kab. TegalH. FAJAR SIGIT K, SH, MMJL. Gatot Subroto No. 41 Slawi Tegal-nasdem_kab.tegal@yahoo.co.id

-nasdemtegal@yahoo.co.id
085 642 623 125
DPD Kab. TemanggungDRS. MUH. SAYIDJL. Gajahmada No. 12 Temanggungpartainasdemtemanggung@ymail.com  0293‐493598
DPD Kab. WonogiriDR. SUNYOTO, M.HUMJL. Letjen Suprapto 41.A Rt 02/4 Wonokarto Wonogiridpd.partainasdemwonogiri@yahoo.co.id081 329 461 234
DPD Kab. WonosoboSOETARDJO, SHJL. Kol. Karjono No. 35.A Wonosobo 56311partainasdem_wonosobo@yahoo.co.id0286‐324809
DPD Kota MagelangDRS. HENDRARTO, M.SIJL. A. Yani 133 Rt. 01/06 Kel. Kramat Selatan Kec. Magelang Utara Kota Magelangpartainasdemkotamagelang@yahoo.co.id085 643 508 936
DPD Kota PekalonganDRS. SONI HIKMALUL, M.SIJL. Irian No. 10 Saputro Pekalongan Baratpartainasdemkotapekalongan@ymail.com 085 742 143 113
DPD Kota SalatigaDRS. H. BAMBANG RJL. Fatmawati kilometer 2 Dukuh Grogol Rt 03 / Rw 07 Blotongan Kota Salatigapartainasdemsalatiga@yahoo.com 085 799 905 672
DPD Kota SemarangDANDAN FEBRI H.JL. Kedungmundu No. 168 Kec. Tembalang Semarang partainasdem‐semarang@yahoo.com089 622 181 137
DPD Kota SurakartaSRI SUHARYATI JL. RM. Said No. 89 Surakartaindonesia.restorasi@yahoo.co.id 081 548 561 217
DPD Kota TegalDRS. AHMAD FIRDAUS MUHTADIJL. Sumbodro No. 21 C Kelurahan Slerok Kecamatan Tegal Timur Kota Tegalnasdemkotategal@yahoo.com087 824 777 706
DPD Kab. GroboganBUDI IRAWAN JL. Gajah Mada No. 40 Rt. 06/17 Kel. Kuripan Kec. Purwodadi‐ 58111dpd.partainasdem.grob@gmail.com081 225 671 008